Posted by: cyncas | August 31, 2010

Hello from me :-)

Hello my friends.  I hope you have had a wonderful summer.  Don’t worry it is not yet time for school, but we start the countdown.  I will still see you around but this term you will be in Junior 2.  I am sure that over the Summer you have all grown taller, some of you have lost some teeth and are all suntanned and ready for the new year.

I have missed you a lot but thought of you plenty.  Now it is time to say goodbye via this blog.  Ms Rosienne, one of your new teachers has launched your new Jnr 2 blog.  You can find it by typing this link in the address bar: http://msrosienne2010.wordpress.com/

Enjoy using the new blog and from time to time leave me messages either on ‘our’ blog or else on my new blog: http://stcathjunior1b.wordpress.com/ 

Also whenever you see me at school don’t be shy to say hello.  Take care and remember I love you all. xxxxx🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

