Posted by: cyncas | June 24, 2010

Thank you

This is a very sad time.  Classroom looks empty and drab.  It is the end of the scholastic year :-(  Although everyone is looking forward for the holidays, this goodbye dampens it all.  One last day together – Let’s have fun like only we know how….🙂

Thank you all for all your support throughout the year.  Thank you for accepting me and my ideals although at times they differed from yours.  Thank you for being behind me all the way.  It would not have been such a successful year without your collaboration and co-operation.  Thanks a million.

Many thanks go to you as well for my lovely gift.  It is very original and I love it.  Can’t wait to put it on.  You didn’t have to.

Thank you.  Cynthia


Responses

  1. Dear ms Cynthia can you give me an idea on where i can find more appropriate work for Filippa to do during summer holidays since she finished the summer pack nearly all:))

    thanks
    amanda

  2. Dear Ms. Cynthia, We would like to thank you for this special year for Filippa. We must say she enjoyed it to the full, never complained about school at all. It was our pleasure to meet you and we thank you for all the time spent with Filippa, teaching her new methods etc. Hope we meet during the holidays and once again THANK YOU

    Amanda and Mark

  3. Dear Ms. Cynthia, as you well said, the children must be looking forward for the summer holidays to enjoy themselves. But I’m sure that they will all miss you and all the fun they had during your lessons throughout this year. On behalf of my family and especially Kieran, I would like to thank you for such a terrific year. Through your teaching methods you managed to give a different twist to school time and lessons. It’s been very nice knowing you and I will cherish all the times you gave us the opportunity to join you and the kids in class for activities. Enjoy your holidays and again a very big thanks🙂

    • You’re more than welcome. It was a lovely experience for me too. I will miss ‘my children’ – they filled up my day and most of my time after finishing school day🙂 Happy hols to you too. Hugs for Kieran. xxx


Leave a Reply

Categories

